Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Pizza Nova has Dairy-Free Cheese!


We looooooove Pizza Nova and have for a very looooong time. This love goes back through the generations! But it has been a while since we've eaten pizza from Pizza Nova because ya know it uses dairy cheese....until now!!


Yes! Pizza Nova now has a dairy-free cheese option (Daiya) and it is fantastic. 


I know it is quite simple to make your own pizza and we have many times before but the convenience sometimes just can't be beat.


Plus, we have yet to make a homemade pizza that can compare to Pizza Nova. Sad but true.


The dairy-free cheese isn't specific to any location. It's available at ALL Pizza Nova locations!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...